Mini Essie & Real Techniques Haul 

Hey everyone! I haven’t posted a beauty related post in a while so I decided to share this little mini haul. I picked up this Real Techniques Silicon Liner Brush. I purchased this for $10.49CAD before tax at Rexall. The cool thing about this is that its unlike any other liner brush I have seen. It’s made out of silicon instead of the bristles that it is usually made of.

I also picked up 3 Essie polishes and I am super excited to try these colours out. From left to right I Topless & Barefoot, Mint Candy Apple, and In the Lobby. I purchased Topless and Barefoot from Rexall for $11.99 CAD before tax. Then Mint Candy Apple and In the Lobby from Walmart for $8.49CAD before tax. Now I know lately I haven’t been on top of things because it has been crazy but I do plan on posting it just won’t be like the old schedule. Reviews will hopefully be up in the upcoming months! Until next time beauties!

Leave a Reply

