Sonia Kashuk Brush and Sponge Cleanser Review

Hey everyone! Today I’ll be doing a review on the Sonia Kashuk Brush and Sponge Cleanser. I picked this up way back when Target was still in Canada and boy oh boy did I find a gem. For the longest of time I had been using baby shampoo to clean my brushes and it was doing the job but at a slower pace. I picked up this cleanser with the hopes of finding a wonderful product and for $5.99CAD before tax it was a steal. For $5.99 you’re getting 150mL of product that comes with a pump because it’s a spray cleanser. This has got to be one of the greatest products I have ever picked up! It cleans my brushes so well and even when I use a lot of product I still have plenty. Doesn’t damage my brushes from what I have seen and completely takes out the stains. The only negative thing I could think of is that it isn’t available in Canada anymore because target shut down and also the spray kind of comes out very direct, instead of a mist. Overall I am so impressed with this product! I definitely recommend for you guys to pick it up. My only regret is that I didn’t stock up when I had the chance!

One thought on “Sonia Kashuk Brush and Sponge Cleanser Review

Leave a Reply

