Essence All About Matt! Fixing compact Powder Review 

Hey Beauties! Today I’m going to talk about the Essence All About Matt! Fixing Compact powder. Now one thing I really love about Essence is just how affordable they are for the amount of product you get. I paid $3.99CAD before tax for this product and you get a whooping 8.0g of product which is amazing for the price. Essence is available in Canada at Shoppers Drugmart. Moving on to the product itself except after 3 hours my nose began to oil up but aside from that I do have to say that I overall this did help my foundation stay on approximately 9 hours but compared to others it is a bit on the chalky/powdery side and it will also cling on to dry spots on the skin. I had no problems with the white popping up it blended in perfectly.

The packaging itself is made out of plastic and after opening and closing it the lid doesn’t close anymore which is a shame because the powder can get exposed to things more easily because it won’t close. You do have to play with this to make sure you don’t look like your skin has gotten the moisture sucked out of it but it is worth a try! Although I won’t be repurchasing this immediately I do feel if you’re looking for a translucent powder to try giving this one a shot, afterall you can’t go wrong with a $4.00 powder. Until next time!

3 thoughts on “Essence All About Matt! Fixing compact Powder Review 

Leave a Reply

