Michael Kors Jet Set Travel Medium Slim Wallet Review

Hello Everyone! I hope you are all well. Today I am happy to share with you my review on my Michael Kors Jet Set Travel Medium Slim Wallet review. I really do want to get into making more reviews on purses and wallets because there isn’t a ton of reviews when it comes to that so I thought that this review would be helpful to those looking into purchasing this. This was purchased at Michael Kors for $119CAD after taxes but I believe was priced at $98 before taxes. I picked up the black because i figured it would go with everything and they didn’t have the colour I originally wanted. It is made out of Saffiano leather which helps with the durability and cleaning. It is a very slim and compact wallet and roughly the  size of my hand.

This is the wallet on the inside, please excuse me gross nails. As you can see on the bottom left there is the Michael Kors , above it is the card slots that can fit four cards unless you double stack them. On the right side is the ID slot where you can fit 2 cards.

On this angle I tried to get it so you could see that there is 2 more spots where you could put your cards or receipts.  

Once again on the right side of the wallet facing horizontally there is another hidden spot for you cards or whatever is needed. IMG_4315

Here is a better view of slots behind the ID slot. As you can see there is also a place to put your coins, you can’t fit much but at least there is room for some coins. The zipper compartment is in the middle of two more slots.   

For your bills the have two parts for them that fit the Canadian bills perfectly. Michael Kors for some is a luxury brand and for others its an affordable brand. Overall I do feel that it is worth it, granted I do not carry a million cards with me but there is room in the “hidden” compartments to add any additional cards that do not fit in the card slots. I do have to mention that you’ll have to stretch it out a but because it was a tad bit hard to get my cards out of the slots at first but it has definitely loosened up since the original purchase date. I really like that it is made of Saffiano leather because it is really easy to clean. The button closure does not randomly open even when I have stuffed my wallet which is awesome. Overall I am in love with this wallet and I feel like its the perfect wallet for those who don’t carry a lot of change and definitely worth it! I’ve had this wallet for roughly 4 months and see no sign of any wear and tear. Below I will have the measurements for you.

Measurements: 4-1/4″ W x 3-3/4″ H x 3/4″ D

Leave a Reply

