Mini Michael kors Haul

 

Hello beautiful readers, I hope you all are having an amazing day! I just wanted to share these two goodies that Le Hubs got me!  

 The first thing he got me was this MK Jet Set Card Case. Originally it was priced at $48.00CAD but he got it for  $29.00CAD before taxes. Super excited because it’s perfect when I’m going to take my little fluff for a walk. It has 2 slots in the front, 2 slots in the back and a middle compartment. 

 

The next item is this wristlet and its original pricing is $88.00 CAD but was purchased at the store for $59.00CAD before taxes. This is the Large Jet Set Wristlet in brown. It’s perfect because it actually fits my iPhone 6 plus ! They’re both made of PVC and super glad he didn’t pay full price. Thank you outlets ! 

I do want to make a blog post on some of my other MK pieces so hopefully it’ll help someone who’s deciding whether they should get it. Until next time ! 

Leave a Reply

