First Impression on December Birchbox

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f5d/20478916/files/2014/12/img_1302.jpg
Hey there, I hope you all are enjoying the holiday season! Today I’ll be talking about the Birchbox. My sister surprised me for Christmas and got me a three month subscription to Birchbox (yay!) I’ve always wanted to try a beauty subscription but didn’t know which one to go with. Now I’ve checked out some of the Birchbox subscriptions and not sure if this is a previous month or just like a first month for everyone kind of thing but anyway regardless I received 5 sample sized products. I believe Birchbox is $10 a month with the $4.95 shipping & handling fee but don’t hold me to that.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f5d/20478916/files/2014/12/img_1303.jpg
I’m not going to lie I was a bit disappointed because I’m not a huge skin care person or lotion but I’m still happy to try the products.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f5d/20478916/files/2014/12/img_1304.jpg
In the box I got a hello body cream which smells amazing, vasanti exfoliating cleanser, Cynthia rowley eyeliner pencil, theBalm cheek and lip tint and amika dry shampoo.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f5d/20478916/files/2014/12/img_1305.jpg
I’ve only gotten to play around with the products but the vasanti exfoliating cleanser is very nice and leaves my skin feeling very soft. The Cynthia rowley eyeliner pencil is very creamy and stays on. While theBalm stain I was a bit disappointed in. I excited to play around with the other things. Until next time Birchbox !

Leave a Reply

