Sephora Black Friday Items

IMG_0974.JPG

Hello lovely readers, I wanted to take the time to very briefly explain and show you guys what I got from sephora. I purchased 3 of the sets that they had for $12 each and this year I was very impressed. I got the Bare Minerals the incredibles, Too Faced Primed For Sex and the Tarte sweet dreams. I’ve currently only tested on of the products but these are great stocking stuffers for those looking for a more inexpensive alternative to some of the sephora holiday things. I’ll be sure to do a first impressions on the products when I use them !

4 thoughts on “Sephora Black Friday Items

  1. thebeautyarchive says:

    Looks like you got some great items! I’m really bummed I missed out on the LORAC eyeshadow sets they had at ultra for $12 – not just for the sale price but I just wanted the shadows haha! I can’t wait to hear all about your new goodies!
    XOXO
    Veronica

    • beautyineye says:

      Awh that’s a shame but hopefully for Boxing Day they come out with some great things. What a shame that my city or Canada for that matter doesn’t have an ulta!
      Thanks for reading 🙂

  2. dolledupbyj says:

    These were sold out when I did my online shopping 😦 I just recent tried the better than sex mascara though and it’s amazing! Wish I could’ve gotten these good deals

    • beautyineye says:

      Thats a shame ! I went in super early before work to pick these up. Boxing day is always another great day to go pick up their $12 deals. Thats great! Ive been dying to try it.
      Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

